Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Regel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Regel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirk Brower

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called minutes before the office was closing for 3 day holiday weekend. They were courteous and took care of my request immediately. I appreciate that they took care of me before leaving for vacation."

Jacob Freeman

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jacque Losi is the best agent in the company. Very friendly and has your actual interest in mind. I tell everyone to go to her. Should be "Jacque from State Farm" not Jake."

Kellean (GroovyGurl)

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy Hulce is the best person to work with at State Farm. She will go out of her way to help you and she stays on top of things. We love Cindy! We have been working with her for several years. We have had State Farm for over 37yrs and in that time frame we have we have had our ups and downs with State Farm. Cindy is one of the best out there and we really appreciate her! Thank you! :)"

Marcus Clause-Geston

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and will continue to be. They may not be the cheapest, but their quick customer service and good product is well worth the premium."

Cindy Christensen

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and jus team have always been responsive and professional. And their rates are saving me a lot on auto/home insurance."

Shelley Monson

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fast to return my call. Jacque is wonderful!"

Monty Provence

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"First rate service. I have never had any problems in claim settlements, policy choice guidance or having billing questions explained clearly. Jacque is always pleasant and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Phone calls and text/emails are always answered quickly. Rates are a good value for vehicles, umbrella coverage and renters insurance. I have all of these coverages and have not felt overcharged. The personnel make doing business here a real pleasure."

Nick mattioda

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy Hulce and the Chris Regel State Farm Insurance team are a fixed point! I can't overstate the professionalism and responsiveness of this office. In a time where we seem to spend a lot of time in neutral, you can count of them to move your insurance need forward and in the right direction!"

Linda Szabo

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We got a rock chip in our windshield. Contacted Cindy at State Farm, she checked our coverage and informed us the repair would be covered. She asked if we wanted to use Safelite, which we did. I reminded Cindy that we were not at our home location in Washington state, but in Arizona. I provided our Arizona address, and within 1/2 hour, I received a call from Safelite and set up an appointment. State Farm had relayed all the information to Safelite, so I just had to verify their info. Great customer service experience with both State Farm and Safelite."

Woodrow James

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, never busy"

Joel Lachance (蔡尚思)

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Totally dedicated staff. They understand my needs, they response time is amazingly fast and the offer products and solutions that best suit my needs."

Stephanie Manzi

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so nice. Cindy especially is always so friendly and helpful!!"

Savanna Sawyer

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with 'em for 3 years and never had the chance of talking to Chris since his lovely office lady Jacquie was always there to answer any and all questions. Their customer service is a bit of an anomaly now days, but quite refreshing. You'll be thankful to have them in your corner if anything happens."

Leah Roberg

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris Regal for 17 years. Always helpful, efficient, and quick friendly communication. Office staff is always wonderful to work with. We appreciate them so much."

Morgan Frazier

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris answers the phone on Friday nights to GET IT DONE. I couldn’t drive my new car out of the dealership unless I had specific insurance documents. Chris was responsive and showed his expertise to the dealership and I was able to drive it off the lot immediately. Will definitely always get insurance through him!"